Deep Web

What is tdeep-web-linkshe Deep web ?

The deep web or hidden web is the part of the Web accessible online, but not indexed by traditional search engines like Google, Yahoo or bing.. and not accessible using standard browsers like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox…The Deep web can be reached with TOR.

TOR ( The Onion On Router) is free software and an open network that helps you defend against traffic analysis, a form of network surveillance that threatens personal freedom and privacy, confidential business activities and relationships, and state security. Tor protects you by bouncing your communications around a distributed network of relays run by volunteers all around the world: it prevents somebody watching your Internet connection from learning what sites you visit, and it prevents the sites you visit from learning your physical location.

with such protection we quickly understand why this obscure part of the internet also called darknet is full of the drug traffic related sites, pedophilia, stolen credit card … and many other illegal things.

The Deep Web can be divided into levels:

First Level: Surface Web

Is the Internet, the usual web, what we surf in our day to day life. The websites that can be accessed directly or are listed by a search engine like Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc. and don’t require any proxy service to connect.

Second  Level: Bergie Web 

Is the Internet that is not indexed by search-engines, directly accessible and no proxy required. In this level, you can find “underground” sites but still indexed as 4chan, Freehive, 1eden, Black Hat World … or FTP servers and also the  blocked Google search results … This level is the last freely accessible level, all levels that follow  can be accessed with a proxy / VPN, Tor or by  modifying your hardware.

Third Level: Deep Web 

The third level onwards Deep Web starts, no search-engines are able to index these sites and they need some sort of proxy network like Tor, I2P, freenet or JonDo to become accessible. Although this is the Deep Web, most content on level 3 is publicly accessible (with proxy) without any sort of restrictions.

Fourth Level: Charter Web 

This level is also divided into two parts,

The first can be accessed through the Tor network, it contains such things as drugs and human trafficking, banned films and books, black markets … Includes the Hidden Wiki (usually the first website you will access when trying to get into the deep web), which is like the deep web website that contains the link for MANY other charter web websites.

Websites become more restrictive and begin using stronger security measures like registration & login, invite only memberships, open only for a specific time and/or dates, restricted to certain IP addresses, or a combination of the above, etc. Unlike most websites, they are not interested in maximizing traffic hits and keep a very low profile even in the Deep Web

The second part is accessed by a hardware modification: a “CSS” “Shell closed system” and contains over 80% of the web, not in volume but in concentration of information, this part of the web charter contains unconditional PC, information on the experimental material (“Gadolinium Gallium Garnet Electronic Quantum Processors” …), and also dark information, such as the “Law 13”, the experiences of World War II, and even the location of Atlantis .

These comprise of a single computer or a network of systems that are not connected to any external network at all. They can only be accessed from within the network. It is not possible to connect to these systems unless the attacker can physically access these systems. Many companies have sensitive internal networks that are behind a firewall (green zone), that is a different scenario and is still considered insecure in this context. The CSS networks have no physical (wired or wireless) connections to any other network. What these types of networks contain is left to the reader’s imagination.

Fifth Level: Marianas’ Web

About this level , I read many thing about it : (From level 5 to 8 )

For some :We dont have to go there! is a Mystery, it is only imaginative and are extremely difficult (if not impossible) to verify. For others : It’s just quantum computing, accessible by governments and that is why we can not enter this part of the web. For you : leave a comment to share !

More detail with this graph…